The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Full Version

Diposting oleh Admin on Jumat, 08 Februari 2013

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion is an action role-playing video game developed by Bethesda Game Studios and published by Bethesda Softworks and the Take-Two Interactive subsidiary 2K Games. It is the fourth installment in The Elder Scrolls action fantasy video game series, following The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind and preceding The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. Oblivion was first released in March 2006 for Microsoft Windows and Xbox 360. A mobile phone version of the game was released in May 2006, and a PlayStation 3 (PS3) version was shipped in March 2007. After a number of smaller content releases, a major expansion pack, Shivering Isles, was distributed. The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year Edition (a package including both Shivering Isles and the official expansion pack Knights of the Nine) was released in 2007 for Microsoft Windows, Xbox 360, and PlayStation 3. A fifth anniversary edition was shipped in 2011.

Minimum System Requirements
System: 2 Ghz Intel Pentium 4 or equivalent
RAM: 512 MB
Video Memory: 128 MB
Hard Drive Space: 4600 MB
Other: Keyboard, Mouse

Recommended System Requirements
System: 3.0 Ghz Intel Pentium 4 or equivalent
RAM: 1024 MB
Other: ATI X800 series, Nvidia GeForce 6800 series, or higher video card

{ 0 komentar ... read them below or add one }

Posting Komentar